BESTUUR


Voorzitter (Waarnemend)

Cor Rijpma

Oldeholtpade

voorzitter@fugelwille.nl

Secretaris

Jannes van Veenen

Heerenveen

secretaris@fugelwille.nl

Penningmeester

Henk de Jong

Sintjohannesga

penningmeester@fugelwille.nl

Bank rek nr.: IBAN: NL53RABO0330.9065.50

 

T.T.Secretaris

Hubert Schoonhoven

Nijeberkoop

ttsecretaris@fugelwille.nl

Alegemeen bestuurslid

Brand Stoelwinder

Jubbega

algemeenbestuurslid@fugelwille.nl

Materialenbeheer

Wolter Stoelwinder.

Oudehorne.

materialenbeheer@fugelwille.nl

Lolke van der Hoef (Gorredijk).

Meinardus. Homans (Gorredijk).

Ralf Sidorak (Gorrredijk).

Webbeheer (Webmaster)

Wolvega webbeheer@fugelwille.nl

Print versie bestuur

Printversie!